Book Blog Tour – Review: The Wrong Victim by Allison Brennan

book blog tour book review the wrong victim allison brennan

The Lily Cafe is thrilled for the opportunity to participate in the book blog tour for The Wrong Victim by Allison Brennan! This is the third in the Quinn & Costa Thriller series. Title: The Wrong Victim (A Quinn & Costa Thriller #3) Author: Allison Brennan Publisher: MIRA Publication date: April 26, 2022 Genre: Thriller A bomb explodes on a … Continue reading Book Blog Tour – Review: The Wrong Victim by Allison Brennan

Book Blog Tour – Review: Light Years From Home by Mike Chen

book blog tour book review light years from home mike chen

The Lily Cafe is thrilled for the opportunity to participate in the book blog tour for Light Years From Home by Mike Chen! This is yet another beautiful soft science fiction novel. Want to know more about it? Head over to Tessa Talks Books to enjoy an excerpt. Title: Light Years From Home Author: Mike Chen Publisher: MIRA Books … Continue reading Book Blog Tour – Review: Light Years From Home by Mike Chen

Book Blog Tour – Review: The Mother Next Door by Tara Laskowski

book blog tour the mother next door tara laskowski

The Lily Cafe is thrilled for the opportunity to participate in the book blog tour for The Mother Next Door by Tara Laskowski! This thriller is perfect for October with Halloween right around the corner. Title: The Mother Next Door Author: Tara Laskowkski Publisher: Graydon House Publication date: October 12, 2021 Genre: Thriller For fans of Lisa Jewell, Aimee Molloy, and … Continue reading Book Blog Tour – Review: The Mother Next Door by Tara Laskowski

Book Blog Tour – Review: Where I Left Her by Amber Garza

book blog tour review where i left her amber garza

The Lily Cafe is thrilled for the opportunity to participate in the book blog tour for Where I Left Her by Amber Garza! I was a big fan of her debut, When I Was You, so am thrilled to be reviewing Where I Left Her. Thank you to Justine Sha at MIRA for both the opportunity and … Continue reading Book Blog Tour – Review: Where I Left Her by Amber Garza

Book Blog Tour – Review: Talk Bookish to Me by Kate Bromley

Book Review: Talk Bookish to Me by Kate Bromley

The Lily Cafe is thrilled for the opportunity to participate in the book blog tour for Talk Bookish to Me by Kate Bromley! Thank you to Justine Sha at Graydon House Books for both the opportunity and a review e-copy. Title: Talk Bookish to Me Author: Kate Bromley Publisher: Graydon House Books Publication date: May 25, 2021 Genre: Romance TALK BOOKISH … Continue reading Book Blog Tour – Review: Talk Bookish to Me by Kate Bromley

Book Blog Tour – Book Review: The Bookstore on the Beach by Brenda Novak

Book Blog Tour: Review of The Bookstore on the Beach by Brenda Novak

The Lily Cafe is thrilled for the opportunity to participate in the book blog tour for The Bookstore on the Beach by Brenda Novak! Thank you to Justine Sha at  for both the opportunity and a review e-copy. Title: The Bookstore on the Beach Author: Brenda Novak Publisher: MIRA Publication date: April 6, 2021 Genre: Women's Fiction, Romance For fans … Continue reading Book Blog Tour – Book Review: The Bookstore on the Beach by Brenda Novak

Book Blog Tour – Excerpt: Summertime Guests by Wendy Francis

Book Blog Tour: Excerpt of Summertime Guests by Wendy Francis

The Lily Cafe is thrilled to participate in the book blog tour for Summertime Guests by Wendy Francis. Title: Summertime Guests Author: Wendy Francis Publisher: Graydon House Books Publication date: April 6, 2021 Genre: Fiction Sip cocktails in the lounge, bask in the summer sun by the pool, and experience the drama of the rich and famous firsthand in Wendy … Continue reading Book Blog Tour – Excerpt: Summertime Guests by Wendy Francis

Book Blog Tour – Book Review: Tell No Lies by Allison Brennan

The Lily Cafe is thrilled for the opportunity to participate in the book blog tour for Tell No Lies by Allison Brennan! Thank you to Justine Sha at MIRA for both the opportunity and a review e-copy. Title: Tell No Lies Author: Allison Brennan Publisher: MIRA Publication date: March 30, 2021 Genre: Mystery and Thriller New York Times bestselling author … Continue reading Book Blog Tour – Book Review: Tell No Lies by Allison Brennan

Book Blog Tour – Book Review: Pretending by Holly Bourne

Book Review: Pretending by Holly Bourne

The Lily Cafe is thrilled for the opportunity to participate in the book blog tour for Pretending by Holly Bourne! Thank you to Justine Sha at Harlequin for both the opportunity and a review e-copy. Title: Pretending Author: Holly Bourne Publisher: MIRA Publication date: November 17, 2020 Genre: Women's Fiction April is kind, pretty and relatively normal—yet she can’t seem to … Continue reading Book Blog Tour – Book Review: Pretending by Holly Bourne

Book Blog Tour – Excerpt: When I Was You by Amber Garza

Book Blog Tour: When I Was You by Amber Garza, a thriller about 2 women with the same name

The Lily Cafe is thrilled to participate in the book blog tour for When I Was You by Amber Garza, a thriller about two different women who share a name. Title: When I Was You Author: Amber Garza Publisher: MIRA Books Publication date: August 24, 2020 Genre: Mystery and Thriller YOU meets FATAL ATTRACTION in this up-all-night psychological thriller about … Continue reading Book Blog Tour – Excerpt: When I Was You by Amber Garza