Book Highlight: An Island Summer by Jenny Hale

Title: An Island Summer Author: Jenny Hale Publisher: Bookouture Publication Date: June 9, 2022 Genre: Women's Fiction, Romance In the summer, everything feels possible… A heartwarming small-town romance about new beginnings, old secrets and how home is truly where the heart is. Fans of Susan Mallery, Pamela Kelley, and Mary Alice Monroe will fall head … Continue reading Book Highlight: An Island Summer by Jenny Hale

Book Review: An Island Summer by Jenny Hale

book review an island summer jenny hale

Title: An Island Summer Author: Jenny Hale Publisher: Bookouture Publication date: June 6, 2022 Genre: Women's Fiction, Romance One Sentence Summary: When Meghan fails to achieve her dreams of becoming a chef in NYC, she and her best friend Tess decide to spend the summer at Meghan's late grandfather's house in the Outer Banks, where a … Continue reading Book Review: An Island Summer by Jenny Hale

Book Review: Butterfly Sisters by Jenny Hale

book review butterfly sisters jenny hale

Title: Butterfly Sisters Author: Jenny Hale Publisher: Harpeth Road Press Publication date: February 22, 2022 Genre: Women's Fiction Romance One Sentence Summary: Sisters Leigh and Meredith haven't been in the same room for years, but, several years after their nan passed, their mother has asked them to return to her cabin with news that could shake … Continue reading Book Review: Butterfly Sisters by Jenny Hale

Book Review: The Memory Keeper by Jenny Hale

Book Review: The Memory Keeper by Jenny Hale

Title: The Memory Keeper Author: Jenny Hale Publisher: Harpeth Road Press Publication date: January 26, 2021 Genre: Women's Fiction, Romance One Sentence Summary: When her grandmother is hospitalized, Hannah tries to rush home to Tennessee, but a snowstorm has her driving alongside old friend Liam and new friend Georgia to help her grandmother and her flower shop. The Memory Keeper was such … Continue reading Book Review: The Memory Keeper by Jenny Hale